Events

We run a full schedule of events throughout the year to suit all tastes.

Our events for 2017 are:

Friday, 10 March: Celtic Ceilidh Dinner and Dance

Friday, 31 March: Grand Prize Draw – Win a Suzuki Celerio

Friday, 5 May: Sports Dinner featuring Dennis Taylor and Paul Reid 

Sunday, 21 May: Ladies’ Lunch

Saturday, 10 June: Sponsored Millport Bike Ride

Saturday, 2 September: Ladies-only 5k Midnight Walk

Saturday, 28 October: Annual Ball

Sunday, 26 November: Light Up A Life

Friday, November 24-Sunday, December 24: Christmas Bus

Other events will be added to this list as they are confirmed.

We look forward to seeing you throughout the year!